30 replies to this topic

#1 claudiaw

claudiaw

Titanium member

• Members
  • 929 posts

Posted 20 October 2004 - 10:50 AM

Morning everybody,
I am starting my third day on this d*** :angry2: monitor. The tech told me it will only record when I push the button, so I sit here debating whether I'm really feeling a fluttery sensation and whether or not to push the button. :common003[1]: Also, she told me it would record 4 events. So far the most I have recorded is 3 (it usually starts its "full" beeping after 2) before the unit beeps to tell me it is full. Does anybody have any experience with this monitor...and does it really only record when pushed? Your comments will help!
Hugs,
claudia

#2 Teri16

Teri16

Titanium member

• Members
  • 5,172 posts
  • Interests:I'm into my family A LOT :), as you will notice that I mention, or refer to them frequently. :-) I'm a fairly great cook when given wide berth and love to try any and all recipes!Gardening is my main outdoor activity and I have plenty of flowers everywhere, except we do have 2 dogs, Shellie, the Puppy and Sam the Golden Retriever-& they both like to garden as well. : ) Petey & Pookie, my cockatiels are nesting on their first batch of 4 eggs and I'm not sure any will hatch this time, but they are giving it their true best! So along with Swimming, Reading ,Crosswords, crocheting, etc...Hugs, Teri

Posted 20 October 2004 - 10:56 AM

Hi Caudia, see if the following link doesn't help a bit...otherwise, I'm still looking.

Love Ya!! Teri :P

http://www.heartcare...onitors.htm#Top
"Because he is he and I am I"...E.V.Lucas

"I'm so excited and I just can't hide it"... The Pointer Sisters

"You Light up my Life"...Debbie Boone

#3 Teri16

Teri16

Titanium member

• Members
  • 5,172 posts