Yale Heart Book

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Ford427so_*

Guest_Ford427so_*
  • Guests

Posted 22 September 2004 - 05:25 PM

I came across this in my research.I found it quite informative and answers some questions.
Yale Heart Book

#2 Teri16

Teri16

Titanium member

• Members
  • 5,172 posts
  • Interests:I'm into my family A LOT :), as you will notice that I mention, or refer to them frequently. :-) I'm a fairly great cook when given wide berth and love to try any and all recipes!Gardening is my main outdoor activity and I have plenty of flowers everywhere, except we do have 2 dogs, Shellie, the Puppy and Sam the Golden Retriever-& they both like to garden as well. : ) Petey & Pookie, my cockatiels are nesting on their first batch of 4 eggs and I'm not sure any will hatch this time, but they are giving it their true best! So along with Swimming, Reading ,Crosswords, crocheting, etc...Hugs, Teri

Posted 22 September 2004 - 05:41 PM

Thanks, Ford!! I just hit on the site and saw what it offered-lots of stuff to look at!
Hugs, Teri :P

"Because he is he and I am I"...E.V.Lucas

"I'm so excited and I just can't hide it"... The Pointer Sisters

"You Light up my Life"...Debbie Boone

#3 stardreamer

stardreamer

Titanium member

• Members
  • 794 posts

Posted 22 September 2004 - 06:56 PM

WOW! LOOKD REALLY INFORMATIVE TAHNK YOU FORD ALWAYS THINKING OF US HUH? YOU ARE GREAT! :D

#4 MrsR

MrsR

Titanium member

• Members
  • 1,371 posts
  • Interests:<br><br>Sitting on my tuffet.

Posted 22 September 2004 - 07:04 PM

Great information Ford!

Thanks, MrsR

MISS MUFFET

Miss Muffet was a real girl who lived in England about 400 years ago. Her name was Patience, and her father was Dr. Thomas Muffet. He thought that swallowing spiders like pills would make sick people get better.

Why do people with closed minds always open their mouths?

Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive anyways."